the Female Dragon of Second Life

Image

50 Shades Of Lamia: Used and Abused

PussyCat09You watched me for so long…

Pokes her heel under the elastic of those panties, careful not to catch it in the lace as I guide it between your cheeks, clamping it deep into the valley and caressing your tight, little hole gently. My cock wet against your face, belly heaving as I regain my composure

Moans feeling cold sharp metal tease me…. as i look up along the pulsing shaft….. up your heaving belly and breasts

My cock twitches when our eyes meet, staring down at you, such a perfect creature, face bright red with lust and abuse. Leaning forward as if to comfort you, “Lamia, darling…”, but grasping those horns yet again, turning you savagely around, twisting you until you sprawl back against the seat, mounting you

Screams… the voice cut off suddenly

Grunts, “Ugghhhhh!” as the beast in me takes over, feeding my cock into your mouth, cutting off your scream and ramming it down harshly. Throwing my whole weight against both hands, pinning you to the chair… hips lifting… driving back down to force my whole length down into your throat

Legs kicking in the carpet

Lifts and thrust
Grunting with each slam
No mercy

Shakes…. Out of control…. Hands pinned under your knees…. only feet digging witch each thrust as you guide you meat with your hand deep into me

Thrusts wildly, panting and gasping with the feel of your throat around me, your lithe body beneath me, writhing. Grunting loud, “Y-yes, baby I want you.”, gasping as I fuck your face hard. “I need you!”

World shrinks around us… sounds muffled……

Reaching down, holding your throat, feeling myself inside there, just fucking you brutally, your lips frothing against my balls as they slap your chin

Growling low… as i buck and arch under that fierce attack……

Feels the sudden rush within her, and pulls back, withdrawing from your mouth, letting you gag for air. Thighs trembling hard with the effort of using you, sinking back down onto my heels and kissing you as you gasp

“hhhhhrrrr…………..” growls something ineligible… gasing hard… my whole body heaving. Seeing u again….. shaking above me…..

— few more pictures are on here

Leave a comment