the Female Dragon of Second Life

Image

Out – Travelling

Vacation

Some of you already know – I am away for vacation untill Janury 20th… most probably 21st or 22nd – when I shall finally wake up after 48 flying Air Emirates. I will be away most of the time, but – knowing me – I will try to pop in to chat and stay in touch. But that only on Lumiya or Radagast – so as to limit data usage and let my old travel notebook handle the work. But I also made sure that new posts will show up in the blog while I am away. So stay in touch… and wait for me!

Leave a Reply

