the Female Dragon of Second Life

Things Get Out of Hand

SexyVet2-5

…I suddenly realized that the dog had this huge hard-on, and he kept trying to climb up me. I think I was fascinated and I kept stroking him. Half of me wanted to let him (…) and the other half was ashamed. But God, it was a strong impulse, to close my eyes and let his nose go where it would. I’ve always wondered what it would have been like if I hadn’t got on with my breakfast. I’ve elaborated the picture a thousand different ways, complete with the dog’s prick inside me, and my family walking in on the scene…you name it…

My Secret Garden, by Nancy Friday

Leave a Reply

